The Committees and Contact Details

Name Committee / Position Contact
Andrew Raistrick Main / Treasurer & Club Vice Captain 2023  
Cliff Dawe Main / Members' Representative  
Edward Litchfield Main / Director of Golf  
Ahmet Donmez Main / General Manager  
Ralph Young Main / Club Past Captain 2023  
Carole Greenup Main / Ladies Section Vice Captain 2023  
Peter Goodger Main / Seniors Section Past Captain 2023  
Sue Dimond-Brown Main / Chair of Competitions Committee  
Diana Hyatt Main / Ladies Section Captain 2023  
Adrian Tame Main / Seniors Section Captain 2023  
Glenn McGlade Main / Club Captain 2023  
Tony Harrison Competitions  
Pip Vincent Competitions  
Neil Hobbs Competitions  
Chris Sissons Competitions  
Mike Wilson Handicap / Chair  
Jackie Wilson Handicap / Ladies Representative  
Matthew Lloyd Handicap / Seniors Representative